Partner Organizations

  • Arctic Borderlands Knowledge Coop
  • Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation
  • Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte
  • First Nations Technical Services Advisory Group
  • Inuvialuit – Fisheries Joint Management Committee
  • Government of the Northwest Territories
  • Gwich’in Renewable Resources Board
  • Keepers of the Athabasca

  • Mikisew Cree First Nation – Government Industry Relations
  • Prince Albert Grand Council
  • Sahtu Renewable Resources Board
  • Saskatchewan Water Security Agency
  • Treaty 8 First Nations of Alberta
  • Treaty 8 Tribal Council of British Columbia
  • Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
  • University of Wisconsin – Madison

Governance Structure of the Project

For more information